skip to Main Content

Executive Branch


Clan: Beaver (Echaswvlke)

Tribal Town: New Tulsa

Ceremonial Ground: New Tulsa

Church: Depew Church of God

Family: Married to Monica (Watson) Hill for 39 years; Children: Daughters ShaRee, ShaLae, ShaVon; Grandchildren: Blaine, ShaLyn, Mason, Tagon and Mary Annabelle

Experience: Depew High School Board of Education (Member and President), Tulsa Airpark, Spartan School of Aeronautics and Technology (College Program Advisory Committee), National Council 2008-2011, 2012-2015 & 2016-2019 (Tribal Affairs Committee, Business Finance and Justice Committee, Facts Finding Committee, Internal Affairs Committee, Casino/Hotel Expansion Oversight Committee), National Council Sergeant at Arms (2 terms), National Council Second Speaker (2 terms), 30 years in the Aerospace (Repair, Manufacturing and Military programs 9 years) Industry 23 years


Muscogee Creek Nation
Attn: David Hill, Principal Chief
PO Box 580
Okmulgee, OK 74447
(918) 732-7601



Clan: Aktvyahcvlke

Tribal Town: New Tulsa

Church: Associate Pastor at Native Stone Baptist Church, Sapulpa

Family:  Father, R. Perry Beaver; Mother,  Mariam (Bruner) Beaver; Married to Rhonda (Lowe) Beaver; Children: Isaiah, Olivia and Adele

Education: Jenks High School Graduate; Northeastern State University, BS, Environmental Management; Northeastern State University, MS, Operations Management

Experience: Muscogee (Creek) Nation, Environmental Specialist, 2005-2012; Muscogee (Creek) Nation, Director, Environmental Services, 2012-2016; Muscogee (Creek) Nation National Council Okmulgee District Representative Seat A, 2016-2019Muscogee Creek Nation

Attn: Del Beaver, Second Chief
PO Box 580
Okmulgee, OK 74447
(918) 732-7612


Clay A. Darnell, C.P.A.

Kellen Bible
Veteran’s Affairs

Monte Randall
Secretary of Education, Employment & Training

Roger Wiley
Attorney General

Richard Phillips
Acting Lighthorse Police Chief

Jesse Allen
Secretary of Interior Affairs

Shawn Terry
Secretary of Health


Shawn Patridge
Acting Secretary of Community & Human Services

Gaming Commissioners
Christopher Combs
Skye Mcniel
Tracie Revis

Lindsay Golightly
Tax Commissioner

Tracie Revis
Chief of Staff

Terra Branson-Thomas
Secretary of the Nation and Commerce

Back To Top