skip to Main Content

Department of Commerce

The mission of the Department of Commerce is to foster, promote, and develop the foreign and domestic commerce of the Muscogee Nation; and to foster, serve, and promote the Nation’s economic development and technological advancement.

The Department of Commerce consists of the following departments/programs: Self-Governance, Mvskoke Loan Fund, and Contract & Employment Services. For more information on these programs, click the department’s name in the menu on the left.

Department of Commerce Departments/Programs

Office of the Secretary of the Nation & Commerce

Mvskoke Loan Fund


Contract and Employment Support

Planning and Grants


Tribal Corporation, Uniform Commercial Code, & Limited Liability Certifications

VITA-TCE Tax Program – Online Tax Filing: Create VITA FREE Account (

Office of the Secretary of the Nation & Commerce


Name Title Phone Email
Zechariah Harjo Acting Deputy Secretary of the Nation (918) 549-2767
Jeff Fife Acting Secretary of the Nation & Commerce (918) 732-7895
Camie McIntosh Office Manager (918) 549-2607
Kathleen Foster-Elliott Government Relations Specialist (918) 549-2896
Jason Harrison Economic Development Specialist (918) 549-2596


Department Email:

Downloadable business forms.

Muscogee Creek Nation
PO Box 580
Okmulgee, OK 74445

Back To Top