Skip to Content
Visit Muscogee Nation

Voter Registration

 

Muscogee (Creek) Nation District Boundaries & Precincts

 

Filing for elected office

 

Previous Elections

MCNCA TITLE 19: ELECTIONS
Title 19 and Amendments

 

Below are the registered voter totals for each MCN district.

The total number of registered voters for the Muscogee (Creek) Nation is 18,002 as of 12/1/2022.

The breakdown for each district is as follows and includes absentees and precincts.

DISTRICT NUMBER OF VOTERS
CREEK 2,192
MCINTOSH 2,088
MUSKOGEE 1,317
OKFUSKEE 1,758
OKMULGEE 4,293
TUKVPVTCE 1,523
TULSA 3,884
WAGONER 947

 

MUSCOGEE (CREEK) NATION ELECTION BOARD 

It is the purpose of the Muscogee (Creek) Nation Election Board to maintain the highest level of integrity in conducting the Muscogee (Creek) Nation elections according to the election codes, title 19 of the Muscogee (Creek) Nation code and enforce the election codes in a responsible, impartial and unbiased manner.  Also to inform all enrolled registered voters of elections and promote voter registration throughout the Muscogee (Creek) Nation eight districts, as well as to the absentee voters outside the Muscogee (Creek) Nation boundaries.

The MCN Election Board meets monthly.

Election Board & Staff 

Selina Jayne-Dornan
539-286-4175
sjayne-dornan@mcn-election.com

Nolen Robinson
539-286-4178
nrobinson@mcn-election.com

Lucinda Myers
539-286-3513
lmyers@mcn-election.com

Andrea James
539-286-4173
ajames@mcn-election.com

Sara Barnett
539-286-4176

Election Board Staff

Nelson Harjo, Jr. – Manager: nharjo@mcn-election.com
Alesha Goodman – Receptionist: agoodman@mcn-election.com
Amber Brinkley – Administrative Assistant: abrinkley@mcn-election.com
Rachel Layman – Media Specialist: rlayman@mcn-election.com
Traysa Bear – Registration Specialist: TBear@mcn-election.com
Claudia McHenry – Registration Specialist: Cmchenry@mcn-election.com