Skip to Content
Visit Muscogee Nation

Human Resource Services employs qualified applicants and manages benefit plans for the employees.

Applications may be made at the Human Resource Services office in the Muscogee (Creek) Nation Complex in the Solomon McCombs building, located on the corner of Highway 75 and Loop 56 in Okmulgee, Oklahoma. Continue to search this website for career opportunities and other announcements.

 

Employee Links:

Munis – Employee Self Service

 

Muscogee (Creek) Nation
Human Relations
P.O. Box 580
Hwy 75 & Loop 56
Okmulgee, Oklahoma 74447

Phone:
(918) 732-7827
1 (800) 482-1979

Fax:
(918) 756-2284

Human Resource Staff

Josh Janousek
Director (918) 732-7830 Jjanousek@muscogeenation.com
Sandi Roberts
HR Trainer/Benefits Auditor (918) 732-7998 Saroberts@muscogeenation.com
Freda Fields Employee Benefits Coord. III (918) 732-7836 Ffields@muscogeenation.com
Angela Ramos
Employee Benefits Coord. II (918) 732-7817 Aramos@muscogenation.com
Melissa Bible
HR Systems/Data Support Analyst (918) 732-7826 Mbible@muscogeenation.com
Sandy Suiter
Staffing/Special Projects Coord. (918) 732-7825 Ssuiter@muscogeenation.com
Amanda Jones
Records & Requisitions Spec. (918) 732-7828 Amandaj@muscogeenation.com
Natasha Jill Smith
Administrative Assistant (918) 732-7827 Nsmith@muscogeenation.com