skip to Main Content

Election Board

 HESCI AND WELCOME TO THE ELECTION BOARD WEB PAGE 

 MUSCOGEE (CREEK) NATION ELECTION BOARD 

It is the purpose of the Muscogee (Creek) Nation Election Board to maintain the highest level of integrity in conducting the Muscogee (Creek) Nation elections according to the election codes, title 19 of the Muscogee (Creek) Nation code and enforce the election codes in a responsible, impartial and unbiased manner.  Also to inform all enrolled registered voters of elections and promote voter registration throughout the Muscogee (Creek) Nation eight districts, as well as to the absentee voters outside the Muscogee (Creek) Nation boundaries.

The MCN Election Board meets monthly.

Election Board & Staff 

Selina Jayne-Dornan
539-286-4175
sjayne-dornan@mcn-election.com

Nolen Robinson
539-286-4178
nrobinson@mcn-election.com

Lucinda Myers
539-286-3513
lmyers@mcn-election.com

Andrea James
539-286-4173
ajames@mcn-election.com

 

Election Board & Staff
Nelson Harjo, Jr. Manager nharjo@mcn-election.com
Alesha Goodman Receptionist agoodman@mcn-election.com
Amber Brinkley Administrative Assistant abrinkley@mcn-election.com
Rachel Layman Media Specialist rlayman@mcn-election.com
Traysa Bear Registration Specialist TBear@mcn-election.com
vacant Registration Specialist

Below is the registered voter totals for each MCN district.

The total number of registered voters for the Muscogee (Creek) Nation is 18,032 as of 7/1/2022.

The breakdown for each district is as follows and includes absentees and precincts.

DISTRICT NUMBER OF VOTERS
CREEK 2,167
MCINTOSH 2,097
MUSKOGEE 1,306
OKFUSKEE 1,787
OKMULGEE 4,312
TUKVPVTCE 1,527
TULSA 3,900
WAGONER 936
Back To Top