skip to Main Content

Human Resources

Human Resource Services employs qualified applicants and manages benefit plans for the employees.

Applications may be made at the Human Resource Services office in the Muscogee (Creek) Nation Complex in the Solomon McCombs building, located on the corner of Highway 75 and Loop 56 in Okmulgee, Oklahoma. Continue to search this web site for career opportunities and other announcements.

Human Resource Staff

 

Josh Janousek
Manager (918) 732-7830 Jjanousek@muscogeenation.com
Sandi Roberts
HR Trainer (918) 732-7940 Saroberts@muscogeenation.com
Freda Fields
Employee Benefits Coord. II (918) 732-7836 Ffields@muscogeenation.com
Melissa Culley Labor Relations Coord. (918) 732-7829 Mculley@muscogeenation.com
Melissa Bible
HR Personnel Spec II (918) 732-7826 Mbible@muscogeenation.com
Sandy Suiter
HR Staffing Coord (918) 732-7825 Ssuiter@muscogeenation.com
Amanda Jones
HR Personnel Specialist (918) 732-7828 Amandaj@muscogeenation.com
Jill Smith
Administrative Assistant (918) 732-7828 Jsmith@muscogeenation.com
Angela Ramos
HR Staffing Coord (918) 732-7825 Ssuiter@muscogeenation.com

Muscogee (Creek) Nation
Human Relations
P.O. Box 580
Hwy 75 & Loop 56
Okmulgee, Oklahoma 74447

Phone:
(918) 732-7827
1 (800) 482-1979

Fax:
(918) 756-2284

Back To Top