skip to Main Content

Human Resources

Human Resource Services employs qualified applicants and manages benefit plans for the employees.

Applications may be made at the Human Resource Services office in the Muscogee (Creek) Nation Complex in the Solomon McCombs building, located on the corner of Highway 75 and Loop 56 in Okmulgee, Oklahoma. Continue to search this web site for career opportunities and other announcements.

Human Resource Staff

Josh Janousek
Manager (918) 732-7830 Jjanousek@muscogeenation.com
Sandi Roberts
HR Benefits (918) 732-7817 Saroberts@muscogeenation.com
Freda Fields
HR Benefits (918) 732-7836 Ffields@muscogeenation.com
Melissa Culley HR Labor/Relations (918) 732-7829 Mculley@muscogeenation.com

Tribal Government HR

Melissa Bible
HR Personal Spec II (918) 732-7826 Mbible@muscogeenation.com
Sandy Suiter
HR Staffing Coord (918) 732-7825 Ssuiter@muscogeenation.com
Amanda Jones
HR Personal Spec II (918) 732-7827 Amandaj@muscogeenation.com

Health Division HR

Jeremy Smith
HR Personal Spec III (918) 732-7828 Jsmith@muscogeenation.com
Denaye Atwell
HR Personal Spec II (918) 732-7811 Datwell@muscogeenation.com
Tracy Watters
HR Personal Spec II (918) 732-7812 Twatters@muscogeenation.com
Kathy Smith HR Personal Spec I (918) 732-7824 Kasmith@muscogeenation.com

Muscogee (Creek) Nation
Human Relations
P.O. Box 580
Hwy 75 & Loop 56
Okmulgee, Oklahoma 74447

Phone:
(918) 732-7827
1 (800) 482-1979

Fax:
(918) 756-2284

Back To Top