skip to Main Content

Lighthorse Tribal Police

IMG_0381

The Muscogee (Creek) Nation Lighthorse Tribal Department is comprised of 58 employees.

It is the mission of the Muscogee (Creek) Nation Lighthorse Tribal Police Department Communications Division to safeguard the lives and property of the people we serve,to reduce the incidence of fear and crime, and to enhance public safety while working with the communities within the Muscogee (Creek) Nation to improve their quality of life. Our mandate is to do so with honor and integrity, while at all times conducting ourselves with the highest ethical standards to maintain public confidence.

In carrying out our mission, we recognize that service is our one and only product and we share a common, ongoing goal to provide it at the most superior and professional level possible. We also recognize that our strength and success is tied directly to the individual and unique contributions of each of us working in a spirit of cooperation and teamwork with our public safety associates both within and outside the center.

The Muscogee (Creek) Nation Police Department maintains records on businesses located on the Tribal Complex. The purpose of these records is to provide emergency personnel with contact information in case of an emergency (i.e. burglary, fire, open door) at the business after hours. This information is kept confidential and secure in our Computer Aided Dispatch (CAD) system. To update your information please email the MCNLH at: lighthorse@muscogeenation.com

Staff

Richard Phillips
RPhillips@muscogeenation.com
Chief of Police (918) 732-7800
Daniel Wind III
DWind@muscogeenation.com
Deputy Chief (918) 732-7800
Dennis Northcross
DNorthcross@muscogeenation.com
Deputy Chief of Patrol (918) 732-7800
Jere Lee Smith
Jesmith@muscogeenation.com
Captain of Investigations (918) 732-7800
Patrick Williams
Pwilliams@muscogeenation.com
Captain of Special Operations (918) 732-7800
Lj Bear
lebear@muscogeenation.com
Captain of Patrol – North Division (918) 732-7800
Richard Fixico
Rfixico@muscogeenation.com
Captain of Patrol – South Division (918) 732-7801
Jason Bleeker
JBleeker@muscogeenation.com
MIO/Training Officer (918) 732-7847
Barbara Sands
BSands@muscogeenation.com
Office Manager (918) 732-7803
Amber Sands
Asands@muscogeenation.com
Records Manager (918) 732-7805

Muscogee (Creek) Nation
Lighthorse Police
PO Box 580
Hwy 75 & Loop 56
Okmulgee, OK 74447

Phone: (918) 732-7800
Fax: (918)732-7722

Back To Top